Company structure

Construction Direction

  • Production and Technical Department
  • Estimate and Contract Department
  • Liner technical and engineering employees

Project Management Department

  • Project managers
  • Discipline specialists

Department of Design and Survey works

  • Project managers
  • Discipline specialists

Dredging Department

  • Project managers
  • Discipline specialists

Department of on-site construction supervision

  • Construction Supervision Engineers

The basis consists of highly qualified specialists and experts with extensive experience in the implementation of sophisticated projects

Sergey N Fedyaev

General Director

Professional manager, 20 years’ experience in the management activities at major businesses in the North-West region (Onega LDK, Petrolesport, JSC, MOBY-DICK, JSC). Awarded the medal «For Merit to the Fatherland» and the Diploma of Merit of the Ministry of Economics of the Russian Federation.

Mikhail V Zhuravlev

Deputy General Director for construction

20 years’ experience in the management activities at the major road-building company of St. Petersburg (Mostootryad No19, PC). Awarded the Honorary Diploma of the Governor of St. Petersburg «For personal contribution to the construction of Vantoviy bridge over Neva river». Has the title of Honorary builder of Russia.

Nikolay V Boytsev

Deputy General Director for design

10 years’ experience in the professional and management activities in the field of design and construction at the captive companies of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region.

Alexander Y Smirnov

Deputy General Director for dredging

15 years’ experience in the professional and management activities at the captive companies of St. Petersburg (branch office of ROSMORPORT FSUE, Baltic Dredging Company, JCSC). Direct project management of the implementation of projects of ROSMORPORT FSUE for dredging.

Dmitriy I Kisel

Head of Department of on-site construction supervision

10 years’ experience in the professional and management activities at the captive companies of St. Petersburg. Has an experience for construction in Extreme North areas. Organization of technical supervision of project execution on Krestovsky Island.

Alexander Y Anisimov

Deputy General Director for economics and finance

10 years’ experience in financial managerial decision implementation at the captive companies, including departmental management in the major construction company of St. Petersburg — LSR. Nedvizhimost – North-West.

Структура компании

Дирекция по строительству

  • Производственно – технический отдел
  • Сметно–договорной отдел
  • Линейные ИТР

Департамент управления проектами

  • Руководители проектов
  • Специалисты по направлениям

Департамент ПИР

  • Руководители проектов
  • Специалисты по направлениям

Департамент ДНУР

  • Руководители проектов
  • Специалисты по направлениям

Служба технического надзора за строительством

  • Инженеры технического надзора

Основу составляют высококвалифицированные специалисты и эксперты, обладающие большим опытом реализации технически сложных проектов

Федяев Сергей Николаевич

Генеральный директор

Профессиональный менеджер, 20-летний опыт управленческой деятельности крупнейшими предприятиями Северо-Западного региона (Онежский ЛДК, ОАО «Петролеспорт», ООО «МОБИ-ДИК»). Награжден медалью Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» и Почетной грамотой Министерства экономики РФ.

Журавлев Михаил Владиславович

Заместитель Генерального директора по строительству

20-летний опыт управленческой деятельности в крупнейшей дорожно-строительной компании Санкт-Петербурга (ОАО «Мостоотряд №19»). Награжден Почетной грамотой Губернатора Санкт-Петербурга «За большой личный вклад в строительство Вантового моста через р. Неву». Имеет звание Почетного строителя России.

Бойцев Николай Викторович

Заместитель Генерального директора по проектированию

10-летний опыт профессиональной и управленческой деятельности в сфере проектирования и строительства на отраслевых предприятиях Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области

Смирнов Александр Юрьевич

Заместитель Генерального директора по ДНУР

15-летний опыт профессиональной и управленческой деятельности на отраслевых предприятиях Санкт-Петербурга (филиал ФГУП «РОСМОРПОРТ», ЗАО «Балтийская Дноуглубительная Компания»). Непосредственное руководство реализацией проектов ФГУП «РОСМОРПОРТ» по дноуглублению. Награжден юбилейным нагрудным знаком «В память 200-летия Управления водяными и сухопутными сообщениями»

Кисель Дмитрий Иванович

Руководитель службы технического надзора за строительством

10-летний опыт профессиональной и управленческой деятельности на отраслевых предприятиях Санкт-Петербурга, имеет опыт ведения строительства в районах Крайнего Севера. Организация технического надзора за реализацией проектов на Крестовском острове (Санкт-Петербург), в Калининграде, п-ве Ямал (ОАО «Ямал СПГ»)

Анисимов Александр Юрьевич

Заместитель генерального директора по экономике и финансам

10-летний опыт реализации управленческих финансовых решений на отраслевых предприятиях, в том числе руководство финансовым департаментом одной из крупнейших строительных компаний Санкт-Петербурга «ЛСР-Базовые»